What are the five boroughs of New York City?

The five boroughs that comprise New York City are Brooklyn, Manhattan, the Bronx, Staten Island, and Queens.

Each of these boroughs belongs to the five New York counties. For instance, Brooklyn belongs to the County of Kings, Manhattan to New York County, the Bronx is in Bronx Country, Staten Island belongs to Richmond County, and Queens is part of the Country of Queens.

Copy link
Powered by Social Snap